Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Other: Metaphysical World Pieces #1 by Metaphysical Circuits

Metaphysical World Pieces #1 is a mostly Trans-Atlantic compilation put together by the folks at Metaphysical Circuits. 20 tracks of electronic kosmische, weirdo pop, ambient drone, leftfield techno and other oddities. Australia's representation is the track 'Василий Архипов' from Decent Therapy (a loose electronic project of Sabbatical co-founder Markus Cook). The compilation is digital download only and in the modern 'pay what you feel' price range. Below is a small selection of tracks to hopefully entice you into the late night exploration this effort deserves.

No comments: